We hosted the Mirror Awards gala June 11th, 2017, at Toronto's hottest new club Rebel (map), situated on the scenic shores of Lake Ontario.
Mirror Awards Gala attendees thrilled to amazing presentations from P&J Concept, Collega Aveda, Sassoon and joined in on our stirring tribute to Fabio Sementilli.
Community Heroes Award
Atlantic Salon Stylist 
Saskatchewan Salon Stylist
Alberta Salon Stylist
Manitoba Salon Stylist
Canadian Salon Team of the Year
Day To Night
British Columbia Salon Stylist
Salon & Spa Design of the Year
Nail Artist of the Year
Men's Cut & Style
Editorial Stylist of the Year
Makeup Artist of the Year
Québec Salon Stylist
Avant Garde
Contemporary Classic Style
Best Video
Newcomer Of the Year
Ontario Salon Stylist
Colourist of the Year
International Stylist of the Year
Canadian Hairdresser of the Year
Lifetime Achievement Award
Once again, thank you to everyone who entered! We hope to see you (and your work!) at next year's Mirror Awards! Thank you for your support!
Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for all the latest awards info! 
 Share your creative process with us via social media by using the hashtag #MirrorAwards!
Signup to our Newsletter